Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mirina Cota

March 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mirina Cota
"(Translated by Google) They agreed to return my call in Spanish and I'm still waiting for it (Original) Quedaron en regresarme la llamada en español y la sigo esperando"

Karen King

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen King
"Great customer service. Very helpful n responsive staff especially Maggie!"

tom mccanna

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tom mccanna
"We have been with Reuben Gonzales State Farm insurance for over 30 years. The things I like are their responsiveness to our issues and the fact that they sit with you every year and do a review of your needs for insurance. Recently we discovered that they had a home warranty program for your HVAC, water heater, pool motors at a very reasonable rate. They also insure the water line going into the house and sewage line going out. Recently we had our HVAC go out. We had a replacement within 3 days. Very professional, very honest their family is our family."

Lynsey Michaeloff

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Michaeloff
"Maggie is awesome! She was recommended by someone and she has been so patient along the way. Moving out of state, I had a lot of questions. I combine two polices together and she made it so simple. I will absolutely recommend her and State Farm to people I know!"

Yesenia Cruz

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Cruz
"Debbie is the best! She knows me and my family very well. Always responds to my calls and emails. Always helps to the best of her ability and answers all the questions I have."

Antonio Acuna

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Acuna
"Me and family members have been with R. Gonzalez office for years and all the staff always provide the most professional and kind service!"

Gustavo Niño, D.C.

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Niño, D.C.
"Great experience with Ruben Gonzales - State Farm and his Staff. They went above the call of duty to expedite some documentation I needed during this time of crisis. I have always had a positive experience with this office when in need of assistance."

Evan Benson

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Benson
"Transferred over my State Farm Auto Insurance from Nevada to Arizona. Everything was taken care of with two quick phone calls. Maggie and Debbie made the process super easy and my rates dropped nearly in half. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."

vinsterbaby 07

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by vinsterbaby 07
"Insurance agents scare me. However, the few times that I've had to deal with Reuben Gonzales' agency have been nothing but a pleasure. Debbie is a great employee and makes me feel great about dealing with this company. She thoroughly explains the situation and gives you options that will help you out in the long run and possibly save you a little bit of cash. Thank you so much for all your help Debbie!! Much appreciated!!"

Lorraine Toma

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Toma
"I had excellent service from Debbie Witting. She helped me with both my home and auto insurance. I started out just seeking home insurance but ended up with auto insurance as well because they offered more for very little more."

Deb Witting

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Witting
"I am the office manager here at Reuben Gonzales office And I have been with State farm over 35 yrs and I fell that Reuben is a hands on agent and he here for his clients. I really enjoy working for him.he is a outstanding agent."

Lia D

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lia D
"Thank you Reuben for teaching us in class I learned a lot about insurance"

Kaitlyn Watkins

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Watkins
"I really appreciated the information you had to offer! It was very useful and I feel much more informed!"

Alicia Duarte

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Duarte
"Thank you so much for the lesson and improving my understanding on insurance, it was extremely impactful and useful on my end. He came into my 4th hour SMHS driver ed class and helped us out with the concept of insurance, telling us what it is and how important it is. Thank you very much :)"

Elissar Daya

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elissar Daya
"Great guestspeaker in our class. Thank you for the information!"

Connor Adams

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Adams
"Thank you for coming into our class and teaching us useful ways on to save money on insurance. I will definitely use this information!"

Bella Thorn

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Thorn
"I learned a lot from his presentation in class today!!"

Nick Cook

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cook
"He taught good information on insurance. He hit each category for coverages and discounts equally. Thanks Reuben."

Emily Turino

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Turino
"Thank you for coming in to share information about insurance to help my class at Sunrise Mountain understand the importance of driving safe and gown insurance works. The lecture was very informative and explained how teen drivers can help parents save money on insurance by being responsible and safe drivers."

Colton Ratfield

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Ratfield
"I was in Drivers Ed and he taught me many things about insurance for a new driver like me"

Nicholas Defio

January 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Defio
"Was in my hs class learned many things including deductible, premium, and other services that will help me in my future"

lola grace

January 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by lola grace
"taught our sunrise mountain high school drivers ed class"

The Scorpion

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by The Scorpion
"Mr Gonzales was informing my high school Driver Ed class, it was a great presentation and very informative. He came in and told us about insurance for the future."

Maggi Garcia

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maggi Garcia
"Great Agent and a Great team, servicing clients with integrity makes a trustworthy agency an clients coming back."

michael shertz

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by michael shertz
"Reuben has been our agent for 25 years plus. I can say with no reservation, Ruben Gonzales, and his team, sets the bar on Integrity and Service,,,Period."