Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose castilloj

jose castilloj

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose castilloj
"Gracias Blanca de Ruben Gonzales State Farm por su exelente atencion y disponobilidad para resolver mis dudas y arreglar mi asunto tenia mucho que no me comunicaba con la oficina que eso es muy Bueno tambien porque todo marcha sobre ruedas ,pero agradable tambien que cuando Llamas y te atienden de maravilla"
Profile photo of Peg Meagher

Peg Meagher

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Meagher
"Rueben has been my insurance agent for 35 years. I have purchased auto, homeowners and umbrella insurance policies through his office. Rueben and staff have been helpful and responsive to my questions and needs."
Profile photo of eugene fiorini

eugene fiorini

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eugene fiorini
"It doesn't get any better than here."
Profile photo of Barry & Barbara Graham

Barry & Barbara Graham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry & Barbara Graham
"We are blessed to do business with Reuben, who we have known for years and used to work with. Blanca was very helpful and a delight to work with today. Thank you, Barry and Barbara."
Profile photo of Dog Gone Wood

Dog Gone Wood

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dog Gone Wood
"I’ve had our house and vehicles insured with State Farm for 18 years. Reuben’s office has been there and helped us every time without fail. I’d rather have this personal service over that of some company phone number any day."
Profile photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Villanueva
"I know Reuben for many years and he always do te best for his clients. He is just to save me some good money for my insurance home and auto."
Profile photo of Fermin Nunez

Fermin Nunez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fermin Nunez
"Peace mind and soul 😊"
Profile photo of marco ortigoza

marco ortigoza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marco ortigoza
"The Rueban Gonzalez office has been and still is an exceptional value to me. Their excellent customers service is second to none and that is one of the many reasons I have been a long time customer. Thank you Rueban Gonzalez!"
Profile photo of JacobKitch33

JacobKitch33

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JacobKitch33
"Just want to give a big shout out to Ruben Gonzalez office for their amazing customer service that I have received in the past couple weeks. Thank you guys so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Cruz

Jorge Cruz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cruz
"Been a customer since 2010 when I got my first car, my parents have been with them since 2008 when we moved here. They have always taken great of us. Offering great service with good deals. Always keeping me informed on always to save money. Very friendly staff who understands the value of your business. Currently have my car and housing with them, and recently convinced my partner to get coverage with them as well. Very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wolf

Jonathan Wolf

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wolf
"We've been Reubens clients for home and auto over 20 years, our length of business is an indication of quality service that Reuben provides to his State Farm clients. His office staff has always been willing to assist with any questions, they are all so professional and friendly...wonderful doing business with them all."
Profile photo of julie banuelos

julie banuelos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie banuelos
"Very professional, informative, courteous and provided us with helpful knowledge. Thank you for all your help and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Saybe Portillo

Saybe Portillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saybe Portillo
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lee
"Debbie is the most professional, nice, informative person I've ever met. She got me the exact coverage I needed and saved a ton of money. I would highly recommend Rueben Gonzales to anybody who need insurance. Amazing experience all around."
Profile photo of RC Epperhart

RC Epperhart

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RC Epperhart
"Answers your calls, very helpful"
Profile photo of Mirina Cota

Mirina Cota

March 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mirina Cota
"Quedaron en regresarme la llamada en español y la sigo esperando"
Profile photo of Karen King

Karen King

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen King
"Great customer service. Very helpful n responsive staff especially Maggie!"
Profile photo of tom mccanna

tom mccanna

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tom mccanna
"We have been with Reuben Gonzales State Farm insurance for over 30 years. The things I like are their responsiveness to our issues and the fact that they sit with you every year and do a review of your needs for insurance. Recently we discovered that they had a home warranty program for your HVAC, water heater, pool motors at a very reasonable rate. They also insure the water line going into the house and sewage line going out. Recently we had our HVAC go out. We had a replacement within 3 days. Very professional, very honest their family is our family."
Profile photo of Lynsey Michaeloff

Lynsey Michaeloff

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Michaeloff
"Maggie is awesome! She was recommended by someone and she has been so patient along the way. Moving out of state, I had a lot of questions. I combine two polices together and she made it so simple. I will absolutely recommend her and State Farm to people I know!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Cruz

Yesenia Cruz

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Cruz
"Debbie is the best! She knows me and my family very well. Always responds to my calls and emails. Always helps to the best of her ability and answers all the questions I have."
Profile photo of Antonio Acuna

Antonio Acuna

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Acuna
"Me and family members have been with R. Gonzalez office for years and all the staff always provide the most professional and kind service!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Niño, D.C.

Gustavo Niño, D.C.

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Niño, D.C.
"Great experience with Ruben Gonzales - State Farm and his Staff. They went above the call of duty to expedite some documentation I needed during this time of crisis. I have always had a positive experience with this office when in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Evan Benson

Evan Benson

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Benson
"Transferred over my State Farm Auto Insurance from Nevada to Arizona. Everything was taken care of with two quick phone calls. Maggie and Debbie made the process super easy and my rates dropped nearly in half. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of vinsterbaby 07

vinsterbaby 07

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by vinsterbaby 07
"Insurance agents scare me. However, the few times that I've had to deal with Reuben Gonzales' agency have been nothing but a pleasure. Debbie is a great employee and makes me feel great about dealing with this company. She thoroughly explains the situation and gives you options that will help you out in the long run and possibly save you a little bit of cash. Thank you so much for all your help Debbie!! Much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Toma

Lorraine Toma

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Toma
"I had excellent service from Debbie Witting. She helped me with both my home and auto insurance. I started out just seeking home insurance but ended up with auto insurance as well because they offered more for very little more."